Posts

Showing posts from April, 2015

Melissa's Crochet Patterns - List of Free Crochet Patterns

Image
Here is a list of all my free crochet patterns, I do have many more patterns so be sure to check them out.

Pooh Bear http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/pooh-bear

Sweet Little Kitty
http://www.ravelry.com/projects/LionQueenMelissa/sweet-little-kitty-3

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Tiny Animals Collection
Hammy the Tiny Pig http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/hammy-the-tiny-pig

Berry the Tiny Bear http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/berry-the-tiny-bear

Eli the Tiny Elephant http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/eli-the-tiny-elephant

Lizzy the Tiny Cat http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/lizzy-the-tiny-cat

Lola the Tiny Bunny http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/lola-the-tiny-bunny

Prince the Tiny Puppy http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/prince-the-tiny-puppy

Puddles the Tiny Duck http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/puddles-the-tiny-duck

Timmy the Tiny Lion http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/timm…